?php if ( function_exists( 'gtm4wp_the_gtm_tag' ) ) { gtm4wp_the_gtm_tag(); } ?
Grab a copy of The Rebecca M. Senese Sampler for Free! Learn more!Get The Rebecca M. Senese Sampler for Free!

Santa Claus: Private Detective

When no one at the North Pole takes Noel Kringle seriously he relocates to Toronto to live his dream as a private detective. Complete with cramped office, second-hand desk, creaking office chair, in front of a drafty window overlooking a parking lot.

And no cases.

Until Regina Marcus walks in. Her problem: disappearing donations from the Santa Charity.

A simple fraud, perfect for Noel’s first case. Until more than donations disappear.

Mystery with a dash of fantasy, Noel Kringle mixes Christmas and sleuthing in a tale of magic and suspense.

The Noel Kringle Chronicles (reading order)

  1. Santa Claus: Private Detective
  2. Santa Must Die!
  3. The Claus Connection
  4. The Twelve Deaths of Christmas
  5. Baby, It’s Deadly Outside
  6. Do You Fear What I Fear